Tuesday, April 13, 2010

Fake Sound Routine Compilation 2xCassette

Out on I Just Live Here Records. 

A techno compilation featuring Night Burger, Container, Dog synth, Lazer Poodle, Leslie Keffer And Scott Martin, Ketchup Packet, Outmode, Psychio Franklin, G Blaise, The Party System, Manganese Nodules, Work/Death, Unicorn Hard-On, Dave Smolen, Super giant Slolum, Bee Mask And DMT Stallyne, Lazy Magnet.

In that order. 


No comments:

Post a Comment